Prisoner Wine Dinner

Prisoner Wine Dinner
The Prisoner Wine Company is committed to working with passionate, devoted growers to source varietals from the best vineyards and appellations across California. The result: interesting wine blends that are thought provoking and approachable. Join us and experience a superbly curated selection of these distinctive wines, perfectly paired with an unforgettable menu that highlights each wine’s personality.

 

AMUSE-BOUCHE

Chef’s Selection

FIRST COURSE

Charred Grilled Octopus
grilled crostini with citrus honey butter, frisée with mango vinaigrette
Paired with 2015 Blindfold

SECOND COURSE

Crispy Duck Breast
roasted baby beets, watercress, toasted cashews with blood orange vinaigrette
Paired with 2014 Thorn

THIRD COURSE

Creamy Polenta
grilled vegetables, pumpkin blossoms with blackberry balsamic reduction
Paired with 2014 Cutting

FOURTH COURSE

35-Day Dry-Aged Prime New York Strip
seared foie gras, roasted baby rainbow carrots with fresh herb-infused bordelaise
Paired with 2015 The Prisoner

Fish Option (Upon Request)
Atlantic Salmon Fillet

FAMILY-STYLE SIDES

Charred Cauliflower toasted garlic, lemon and Parmigiano-Reggiano
Risotto Tater Tots brown butter and bread crumbs

FIFTH COURSE

Chocolate Truffle Mousse
Luxardo cherries, pecan crumble and Merlot reduction
Paired with 2014 Saldo

$125++ per person for 837 Club Members
$150++ per person for non-members

 


The Palm Atlanta

Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Mary Bennett at 404-814-1300 or MBennett@thepalm.com

The Palm Atlantic City

Friday, October 6, 2017
7:00 pm Reception I 7:30 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Barbara Bermel at 609-344-0483 or BBermel@thepalm.com

The Palm Boston

Friday, October 13, 2017
6:00 pm Reception I 6:30 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Paulina Slovenkai at 617-867-0333 or PSlovenkai@thepalm.com

The Palm Charlotte

Friday, October 13, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Tonia Heidel at 704-552-7450 or THeidal@thepalm.com

The Palm Chicago

Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Nicole Boston at 312-616-8141 or NBoston@thepalm.com

The Palm Houston

Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Lauren Liermann at 713-977-8180 or LLiermann@thepalm.com

The Palm Las Vegas

Friday, October 27th, 2017
6:00 pm Reception I 6:30 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Adriana Rosales at 702-732-1897 or ARosales@thepalm.com

The Palm Los Angeles

Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 pm Reception I 7:30 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Laura Sumpter at 213-763-4610 or LSumpter@thepalm.com

The Palm Too

Monday, October 16, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Robert Sanchez at 212-557-2689 or RSanchez@thepalm.com

The Palm Tribeca

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Chris Gilman at 646-395-6395 or CGilman@thepalm.com

The Palm West Side

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Robert Sanchez at 212-333-3335 or RSanchez@thepalm.com

The Palm Nashville

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Paige Dixon at 615-742-3193 or PDixon@thepalm.com

The Palm Orlando

Thursday, November 2, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Marisa Mathews at 407-503-2384 or MMathews@thepalm.com

The Palm Philadelphia

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Jonathan Blanton at 215-546-7256 or JBlanton@thepalm.com

The Palm San Antonio

Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Melanie Moran at 210-226-1698 or MMoran@thepalm.com

The Palm Tysons Corner

Friday, October 13, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Beatrice Santos Kustarz at 703-891-0172 or BSantosKustarz@thepalm.com

The Palm Washington DC

Friday, October 6, 2017
6:30 pm Reception I 7:00 pm Dinner
Please RSVP to Jennifer Hayes at 202-222-0500 or JHayes@thepalm.com


++Denotes tax and gratuity not included. Valid only at above locations. Must be 21 or older. Cannot be combined with any other offer, prix fixe meal, 837 Club or birthday certificate.