Bruce On The Radio

Have you heard?  Our very own Bruce Bozzi, Jr. sits for lunch at The Palm in Beverly Hills with high profile guests - and now you can be a fly on the wall and listen in. On each episode, Bruce chats with some of the most well-known names in  the new series Lunch with Bruce at The Beverly Hills Palm.

Tune in Friday, May 26th, at 10:00AM Eastern/7:00AM Pacific and 1:00PM Eastern/10:00AM Pacific on Channel 102 Sirius radio to pull up a seat with Bruce and his special guest!

Did you miss last week's installment with Andy Cohen?  Replays are also available, follow the link below.

Not yet a part of the Sirius XM Craze?Click here to learn more about Radio Andy and get a FREE Trial >

 

LUNCH SCHEDULE AND GUESTS

 

Friday, May 26, 2017  

Jeff Lewis

 

Jeff Lewis is widely regarded as America's most well-known house flipper through his role in Bravo's docu-series Flipping Out. After renovating his own properties for 20+ years, Jeff launched a design firm in 2009. By 2010, Jeff was asked to design the House Beautiful Magazine Kitchen of the Year, displayed in Rockefeller Center.  In addition to client design work, Jeff launched a line of paint with handcrafted colors in 2013, a line of rugs in 2015, and a collection of tile and barn doors while expanding Jeff Lewis Paint to 52-colors in Zero VOC in 2016.  Products are all available exclusively at The Home Depot.  The 9th season of Flipping Out aired in the Summer of 2016. 

 


Go to Channel 102 Sirus Radio to listen to past episodes:

John Benjamin Hickey

Dan Bucatinsky

John Stamos

Lisa Rinna

Kyle Richards

Neil Lane

Brad Falchuk

Ryan Murphy

Glenn Powell

Brian Grazer

Matt Bomer

Andy Cohen